
It's so easy, easy
When everybody's trying to
please me, baby.
When everybody's trying to
please me, baby.
Ya get nothing for nothing.- If that's what you do
I see you standing there
You think you're so cool ...why don't you just
Fuck off!
You think you're so cool ...why don't you just
Fuck off!
Ya get nothing for nothing If that's what you do
Turn around bitch I got a use for you
Besides you ain't got nothing better to do
And I'm bored.-
Besides you ain't got nothing better to do
And I'm bored.-
I'll try to Please you I ain't got no money
But it goes to show.-
But it goes to show.-
[nohagasesoconlaceja, vas a matar a alguien]
No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario